Admission 2012
Download from
Download Application Form

Founder's Message

Late Dr. Thomas Cangan
Founder IIRM Network
of Institutions
"Look at this youth who is carving himself out of a hardrock.This is how a professional is born. You have to carve-out yourself into a perfect & successful professional by using the tools and techniques we teach you to hold and imbibe while you are in this campus."

Governing Council

Prof. S.S. Acharya 
Former Chairman, Commission Agricultural Costs and Prices Government of India

1. Prof. Marchlline Fusilier 
Professor of Applied Management 
North Western State University of 
Louisiana USA

7. Prof. J.P. Sapra
Former Dy. Secretary,
Dept. of Health 
Government of Rajasthan, Jaipur

2. Prof. G.S. Gupta, 
Professor of Economics & Finance 
IIM, Ahmedabad

8. Dr. B.R. Madan 
Former Professor of Pharmacology 
PBM Hospital & Medical College,Advisor
Kehl Shankar Avedna Asharma.

3. Dr. M.C. Bhandri 
Former Banking Lokpal & 
Executive Director NABARD
Ex-Director, VAMNICOM, Pune

9. Mr. N.K. Puri
Chairman Cum Managing Director 
State Bank of Bikaner & Jaipur,

4. Mr. Parmesh chand, IAS
Principal Secretary Medical &
Health Government of Rajasthan, Jaipur

10. Prof. (Mrs.) Barbara Cangan
President SIIRM

5. Prof. Joe Philip 
Director XIME
Bangalore Secretary

11. Dr. G.D. Paliwal (Member)
Former Registrar 
University of Rajasthan 

6. Mr. I.C. Srivastava, IAS
Chairman – RSMM Ltd., 
Government of Rajasthan, Jaipur